Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#96
Mikko Rantanen
G A Pts
36 56 92
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-4 Born: 10/29/1996
Position: RWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Nousiainen, Finland

Latest News
May 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had two assists in 20:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rantanen now has nine assists on the season.
May 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had an assist in 21:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Rantanen now has seven assists on the season.
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had an assist in 25:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rantanen now has six assists on the season.
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had 19:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had two assists in 19:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rantanen now has five assists on the season.
May 6 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had 25:12 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had three assists in 17:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rantanen now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had an assist in 21:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Rantanen now has 56 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had 24:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 shootout loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Col 9 0 0 0 -7 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Col 75 20 18 38 -25 22 4 0 2 133 15.04
2017-18 Col 81 29 55 84 0 34 12 0 3 178 16.29
2018-19 Col 74 31 56 87 13 54 16 0 4 193 16.06
2019-20 Col 42 19 22 41 -2 14 8 0 5 107 17.76
2020-21 Col 52 30 36 66 30 34 9 0 7 177 16.95
2021-22 Col 75 36 56 92 35 56 16 0 2 254 14.17
Career 408 165 243 408 44 216 65 0 23 1051 15.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 0 4 4 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 6 8 14 -1 4 2 0 2 34 17.65
2019-20 Col 15 7 14 21 11 6 2 0 0 55 12.73
2020-21 Col 10 5 8 13 5 4 3 0 2 32 15.63
2021-22 Col 7 0 9 9 0 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 50 18 43 61 14 14 7 0 4 146 12.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.