Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Timo Meier
G A Pts
9 11 20
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 10/8/1996
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Herisau, Switzerland

Latest News
Nov. 28 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Timo Meier scored two goals in 18:30 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-0 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Meier now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 27 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Timo Meier had 17:44 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Timo Meier tallied one goal and two assists in 21:51 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Meier now has seven goals and 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Timo Meier had 17:09 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Timo Meier had 19:35 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Timo Meier had an assist in 15:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Meier now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Timo Meier tallied one goal and one assist in 18:48 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Meier now has six goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Timo Meier had an assist in 15:54 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Meier now has seven assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.