Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Timo Meier
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 10/8/1996
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Herisau, Switzerland

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Timo Meier tallied one goal and two assists in 16:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Meier now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Timo Meier had an assist in 18:05 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Meier now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 SJ 34 3 3 6 1 10 0 0 1 85 3.53
2017-18 SJ 81 21 15 36 2 51 3 0 4 210 10.00
2018-19 SJ 78 30 36 66 9 55 6 0 2 250 12.00
2019-20 SJ 70 22 27 49 -22 42 2 0 2 199 11.06
2020-21 SJ 54 12 19 31 -5 22 2 0 0 155 7.74
2021-22 SJ 2 1 3 4 2 0 1 0 0 15 6.67
Career 319 89 103 192 -13 180 14 0 9 914 9.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 SJ 5 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 2 3 5 -1 10 2 0 0 29 6.90
2018-19 SJ 20 5 10 15 3 34 0 0 1 54 9.26
Career 35 7 13 20 2 46 2 0 1 94 7.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.