Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Zach Werenski
G A Pts
5 11 16
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 7/19/1997
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Grosse Pointe, Michigan

Latest News
Dec. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)19:45 ET22:45 BRT - Zach Werenski had 25:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET23:29 BRT - Zach Werenski had 24:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Zach Werenski had 27:53 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Zach Werenski had 19:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Zach Werenski had an assist in 24:28 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Werenski now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Zach Werenski had 26:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Zach Werenski scored one goal in 26:29 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Werenski now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Zach Werenski had an assist in 27:55 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Werenski now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Zach Werenski had two assists in 27:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Werenski now has eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 78 11 36 47 17 14 4 0 1 188 5.85
2017-18 Cls 77 16 21 37 8 16 3 0 3 207 7.73
2018-19 Cls 82 11 33 44 -12 18 2 0 1 168 6.55
2019-20 Cls 63 20 21 41 9 10 5 1 4 187 10.70
2020-21 Cls 35 7 13 20 -9 13 0 0 1 79 8.86
2021-22 Cls 23 5 11 16 -5 8 3 0 1 70 7.14
Career 358 70 135 205 8 79 17 1 11 899 7.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 3 1 0 1 -2 0 1 0 0 14 7.14
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 0 2 1 0 0 18 5.56
2018-19 Cls 10 1 5 6 3 9 1 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Cls 10 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 1 26 3.85
Career 29 4 9 13 2 15 3 0 2 73 5.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.