Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Mitchell Marner
G A Pts
20 47 67
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1997
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 23:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 30:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 24:28 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marner now has four assists on the season.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 19:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 24:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marner now has three assists on the season.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Mitchell Marner had two assists in 22:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marner now has two assists on the season.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 27:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 21:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mitchell Marner scored one goal in 21:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marner now has 20 goals on the season.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Mitchell Marner tallied one goal and one assist in 23:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marner now has 19 goals and 47 assists on the season.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 26:10 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 77 19 42 61 0 38 4 0 5 176 10.80
2017-18 Tor 82 22 47 69 -1 26 8 0 2 194 11.34
2018-19 Tor 82 26 68 94 22 22 3 1 5 233 11.16
2019-20 Tor 59 16 51 67 6 16 6 0 2 154 10.39
2020-21 Tor 55 20 47 67 21 20 0 0 5 156 12.82
Career 355 103 255 358 48 122 21 1 19 913 11.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2017-18 Tor 7 2 7 9 2 4 0 0 1 17 11.76
2018-19 Tor 7 2 2 4 -4 2 0 1 1 19 10.53
2019-20 Tor 5 0 4 4 -1 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2020-21 Tor 7 0 4 4 1 4 0 0 0 19 0.00
Career 32 5 20 25 -1 12 0 1 2 79 6.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.