Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Jack Eichel
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-2 Born: 10/28/1996
Position: CWeight: 213 Birthplace: North Chelmsford, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Jack Eichel tallied two goals and one assist in 19:01 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Blues on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eichel now has 14 goals and 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Jack Eichel had 22:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jack Eichel had an assist in 24:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Eichel now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 25 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Jack Eichel had 23:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 shootout loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jack Eichel had 17:16 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jack Eichel had 20:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 16 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Jack Eichel had 18:59 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jack Eichel scored one goal in 17:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eichel now has 12 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Buf 81 24 32 56 -16 22 8 0 5 238 10.08
2016-17 Buf 61 24 33 57 -13 22 10 0 4 249 9.64
2017-18 Buf 67 25 39 64 -25 32 3 0 4 246 10.16
2018-19 Buf 77 28 54 82 -11 26 8 0 2 303 9.24
2019-20 Buf 68 36 42 78 5 34 11 1 9 227 15.86
2020-21 Buf 21 2 16 18 -9 6 1 0 1 61 3.28
2021-22 VGK 34 14 11 25 3 10 3 0 2 133 10.53
Career 409 153 227 380 -66 152 44 1 27 1457 10.50


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.