Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#97
Connor McDavid
G A Pts
44 79 123
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/1997
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Richmond Hill, Ontario

Latest News
June 6 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET23:17 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied one goal and two assists in 26:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McDavid now has 10 goals and 23 assists on the season.
June 2 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Connor McDavid had 22:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 31 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied one goal and two assists in 24:15 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-6 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McDavid now has eight goals and 21 assists on the season.
May 26 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Connor McDavid scored one goal in 26:16 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McDavid now has seven goals on the season.
May 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Connor McDavid had two assists in 22:15 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McDavid now has 19 assists on the season.
May 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Connor McDavid had three assists in 20:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. McDavid now has 17 assists on the season.
May 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE0:37 ET1:37 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied one goal and one assist in 21:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. McDavid now has six goals and 14 assists on the season.
May 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied one goal and three assists in 25:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 9-6 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McDavid now has five goals and 13 assists on the season.
May 14 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied one goal and one assist in 27:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McDavid now has four goals and 10 assists on the season.
May 13 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied one goal and two assists in 24:02 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. McDavid now has three goals and nine assists on the season.
May 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied one goal and two assists in 19:55 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McDavid now has two goals and seven assists on the season.
May 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Connor McDavid had 21:45 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 7 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Connor McDavid had two assists in 16:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. McDavid now has five assists on the season.
May 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Connor McDavid had two assists in 16:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. McDavid now has three assists on the season.
May 2 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied one goal and one assist in 25:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McDavid now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Apr. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Connor McDavid had an assist in 19:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McDavid now has 79 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied one goal and three assists in 19:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McDavid now has 44 goals and 78 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.