Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Noel Acciari
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-10 Born: 12/1/1991
Position: CWeight: 209 Birthplace: Johnston, Rhode Island

Latest News
May 23 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Noel Acciari had 7:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST1:20 PM CST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE15:20 ET16:20 BRT - Noel Acciari had 8:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Noel Acciari had 11:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Noel Acciari had 10:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Noel Acciari had 7:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Noel Acciari had 9:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Noel Acciari had 10:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Noel Acciari had 11:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Noel Acciari had 11:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Noel Acciari scored one goal in 18:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 10-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Acciari now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 28 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Noel Acciari had 14:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Noel Acciari had 14:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Noel Acciari had an assist in 12:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 8-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Acciari now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Bos 19 0 1 1 -4 8 0 0 0 18 0.00
2016-17 Bos 29 2 3 5 3 16 0 0 0 24 8.33
2017-18 Bos 60 10 1 11 -6 9 0 1 0 66 15.15
2018-19 Bos 72 6 8 14 -3 47 0 0 2 99 6.06
2019-20 Fla 66 20 7 27 2 21 0 1 5 108 18.52
2020-21 Fla 41 4 7 11 0 9 1 0 1 68 5.88
2021-22 Fla 20 3 5 8 2 11 0 0 1 32 9.38
Career 307 45 32 77 -6 121 1 2 9 415 10.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 4 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2017-18 Bos 12 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Bos 19 2 2 4 2 0 0 1 0 20 10.00
2019-20 Fla 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Fla 6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2021-22 Fla 9 0 0 0 -5 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 54 4 3 7 -5 4 0 1 0 41 9.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.