Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Noel Acciari
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-10 Born: 12/1/1991
Position: CWeight: 203 Birthplace: Johnston, Rhode Island

Stats
Latest News
May 26 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Noel Acciari had 10:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Noel Acciari had 11:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Noel Acciari had 12:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Noel Acciari had 12:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Noel Acciari had 13:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Noel Acciari had 10:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Noel Acciari had 14:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Noel Acciari had 13:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Bos 19 0 1 1 -4 8 0 0 0 18 0.00
2016-17 Bos 29 2 3 5 3 16 0 0 0 24 8.33
2017-18 Bos 60 10 1 11 -6 9 0 1 0 66 15.15
2018-19 Bos 72 6 8 14 -3 47 0 0 2 99 6.06
2019-20 Fla 66 20 7 27 2 21 0 1 5 108 18.52
2020-21 Fla 41 4 7 11 0 9 1 0 1 68 5.88
Career 287 42 27 69 -8 110 1 2 8 383 10.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 4 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2017-18 Bos 12 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Bos 19 2 2 4 2 0 0 1 0 20 10.00
2019-20 Fla 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Fla 6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 45 4 3 7 0 4 0 1 0 38 10.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.