Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Dean Kukan
G A Pts
3 8 11
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Dean Kukan had 16:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Dean Kukan had 16:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Dean Kukan had an assist in 17:40 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kukan now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Dean Kukan had 16:44 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Dean Kukan had 15:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 8 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Cls 11 0 4 4 2 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 Cls 25 0 5 5 6 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
2019-20 Cls 33 1 4 5 -9 12 1 0 0 51 1.96
2020-21 Cls 35 1 4 5 -3 10 0 0 0 29 3.45
2021-22 Cls 41 3 8 11 -2 16 0 0 0 41 7.32
Career 153 5 25 30 3 46 1 0 0 152 3.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 10 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cls 9 0 1 1 2 7 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 19 1 1 2 0 9 0 0 0 24 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.