Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Hayden Hodgson
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 3/2/1996
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 9 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Hayden Hodgson had an assist in 10:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hodgson now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 3 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Hayden Hodgson had 11:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Hayden Hodgson had 11:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Hayden Hodgson had 11:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Phi 6 1 2 3 -1 11 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 6 1 2 3 -1 11 0 0 0 10 10.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.