Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Conor Sheary
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-8 Born: 6/8/1992
Position: RWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Winchester, Massachusetts

Latest News
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Conor Sheary had 10:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Conor Sheary had 12:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Conor Sheary had 14:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Conor Sheary had 14:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Conor Sheary had 12:23 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Conor Sheary had 12:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Conor Sheary had 13:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Conor Sheary had 14:23 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Conor Sheary had 11:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Conor Sheary scored one goal in 10:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sheary now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Conor Sheary had an assist in 12:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sheary now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Conor Sheary had 11:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Conor Sheary scored two goals in 9:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sheary now has two goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.