Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Sammy Blais
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 6/17/1996
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Montmagny, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Sammy Blais had 12:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Sammy Blais had 10:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 StL 11 1 2 3 1 6 1 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 StL 32 2 2 4 -1 6 0 0 0 27 7.41
2019-20 StL 40 6 7 13 -2 20 0 0 1 56 10.71
2020-21 StL 36 8 7 15 0 12 0 0 2 31 25.81
2021-22 NYR 2 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 121 17 18 35 -2 50 1 0 3 124 13.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 15 1 2 3 3 10 0 0 0 22 4.55
2019-20 StL 8 1 3 4 0 12 0 0 0 9 11.11
2020-21 StL 4 1 0 1 -2 4 0 0 0 2 50.00
Career 27 3 5 8 1 26 0 0 0 33 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.