Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Kevin Labanc
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 12/12/1995
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Brooklyn, New York

Latest News
Dec. 12 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Kevin Labanc had 1:01 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST11:03 PM CST12:03 AM EST9:03 UAE0:03 ET3:03 BRT - Kevin Labanc had 16:06 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)19:45 ET22:45 BRT - Kevin Labanc had 10:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Kevin Labanc had 12:48 of ice time in the Sharks' 1-0 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Kevin Labanc had 11:32 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.