Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Oskar Lindblom
G A Pts
12 14 26
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 8/15/1996
Position: LWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 8:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 13:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 25 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 12:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 9:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Oskar Lindblom scored one goal in 12:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindblom now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Oskar Lindblom scored one goal in 12:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindblom now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 10:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)18:41 ET19:41 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had an assist in 13:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindblom now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 11:51 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 23 2 4 6 4 8 0 0 1 36 5.56
2018-19 Phi 81 17 16 33 -9 20 2 0 2 162 10.49
2019-20 Phi 30 11 7 18 4 4 3 0 0 72 15.28
2020-21 Phi 50 8 6 14 -9 9 0 0 1 58 13.79
2021-22 Phi 79 12 14 26 -11 22 0 0 1 127 9.45
Career 263 50 47 97 -21 63 5 0 5 455 10.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Phi 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.