Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Oskar Lindblom
G A Pts
5 7 12
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 8/15/1996
Position: LWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 22 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 16:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 13:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had an assist in 18:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindblom now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 15:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - Oskar Lindblom scored one goal in 14:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindblom now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 8:34 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had an assist in 12:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindblom now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Oskar Lindblom scored one goal in 14:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindblom now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 4 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 14:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 23 2 4 6 4 8 0 0 1 36 5.56
2018-19 Phi 81 17 16 33 -9 20 2 0 2 162 10.49
2019-20 Phi 30 11 7 18 4 4 3 0 0 72 15.28
2020-21 Phi 50 8 6 14 -9 9 0 0 1 58 13.79
2021-22 Phi 40 5 7 12 -6 10 0 0 0 67 7.46
Career 224 43 40 83 -16 51 5 0 4 395 10.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Phi 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.