Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Dakota Joshua
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 5/15/1996
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Dearborn, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Dakota Joshua had 7:51 of ice time in the Blues' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Dakota Joshua had 7:01 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Dakota Joshua had 11:14 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Dakota Joshua had 11:14 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 StL 12 1 0 1 -3 7 0 0 0 9 11.11
2021-22 StL 18 1 3 4 4 14 0 0 1 15 6.67
Career 30 2 3 5 1 21 0 0 1 24 8.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.