Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Gustav Forsling
G A Pts
1 18 19
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/12/1996
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Linkoping, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Forsling (COVID-19 protocol) has been added to injured reserve.
Analysis: Forsling has one goal and 18 assists this season.
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 20:35 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 20:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Gustav Forsling scored one goal in 18:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Forsling now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 21:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Gustav Forsling had an assist in 23:32 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Forsling now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Gustav Forsling had an assist in 22:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsling now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Gustav Forsling had an assist in 21:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Forsling now has 16 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 38 2 3 5 3 4 0 0 0 48 4.17
2017-18 Chi 41 3 10 13 -2 8 1 0 1 82 3.66
2018-19 Chi 43 3 6 9 -9 30 0 0 0 57 5.26
2020-21 Fla 43 5 12 17 17 8 1 0 0 94 5.32
2021-22 Fla 34 1 18 19 18 12 0 0 0 64 1.56
Career 199 14 49 63 27 62 2 0 1 345 4.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 6 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 6 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 16 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.