Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Danton Heinen
G A Pts
3 0 3
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/5/1995
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Langley, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Danton Heinen scored one goal in 16:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heinen now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Danton Heinen scored one goal in 11:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heinen now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Danton Heinen scored one goal in 18:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heinen now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 8 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2017-18 Bos 77 16 31 47 10 16 2 1 4 135 11.85
2018-19 Bos 77 11 23 34 13 16 1 0 2 114 9.65
2019-20 Bos 58 7 15 22 3 8 3 0 2 90 7.78
2019-20 Anh 9 3 1 4 -5 2 0 0 0 19 15.79
2019-20 Tot 67 10 16 26 -2 10 3 0 2 109 9.17
2020-21 Anh 43 7 7 14 -9 0 1 0 1 76 9.21
2021-22 Pit 3 3 0 3 2 2 1 0 0 8 37.50
Career 275 47 77 124 11 46 8 1 9 449 10.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 9 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2018-19 Bos 24 2 6 8 7 2 0 0 0 32 6.25
Career 33 3 6 9 6 4 0 0 0 40 7.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.