Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Devon Toews
G A Pts
13 44 57
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 2/21/1994
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: Abbotsford, British Columbia

Latest News
May 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Devon Toews had an assist in 26:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Toews now has three assists on the season.
May 23 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Devon Toews scored one goal in 25:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Toews now has four goals on the season.
May 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Devon Toews had 30:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Devon Toews had 24:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Devon Toews had 25:31 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Devon Toews scored one goal in 26:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Toews now has three goals on the season.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Devon Toews tallied one goal and one assist in 21:12 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toews now has two goals and two assists on the season.
May 6 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Devon Toews had an assist in 29:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toews now has one assist on the season.
May 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Devon Toews scored one goal in 21:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toews now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Devon Toews had 27:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 shootout loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Devon Toews had 24:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 48 5 13 18 7 4 1 0 2 81 6.17
2019-20 NYI 68 6 22 28 1 16 1 0 1 122 4.92
2020-21 Col 53 9 22 31 29 16 2 0 2 121 7.44
2021-22 Col 66 13 44 57 52 20 2 0 3 158 8.23
Career 235 33 101 134 89 56 6 0 8 482 6.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 8 1 4 5 -3 0 1 0 0 17 5.88
2019-20 NYI 22 2 8 10 3 6 0 0 0 20 10.00
2020-21 Col 10 1 5 6 10 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2021-22 Col 9 4 3 7 5 6 0 0 0 25 16.00
Career 49 8 20 28 15 14 1 0 0 81 9.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.