Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Ville Husso
W GAA Sv%
25 2.56 0.919
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 2/6/1995
Position: GWeight: 209 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
May 27 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Ville Husso stopped 36 of 39 shots in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 2-5-0 on the season with a 3.67 GAA and .890 save percentage.
May 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Ville Husso stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Blues' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 2-4-0 on the season with a 3.78 GAA and .884 save percentage.
May 23 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Ville Husso stopped 31 of 36 shots in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 1-4-0 on the season with a 3.76 GAA and .884 save percentage.
May 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Ville Husso stopped 19 of 23 shots in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 3.38 GAA and .891 save percentage.
May 6 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Ville Husso stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .906 save percentage.
May 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Ville Husso stopped 22 of 27 shots in the Blues' 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .922 save percentage.
May 2 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Ville Husso stopped all 37 shots he faced in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Monday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 0.00 GAA and 1.000 save percentage.
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Ville Husso stopped 38 of 44 shots in the Blues' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 25-7-6 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Ville Husso stopped 14 of 17 shots in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Ducks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 25-6-6 on the season with a 2.47 GAA and .921 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.