Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Michael Amadio
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 5/13/1996
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Michael Amadio had 9:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Michael Amadio had 8:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Michael Amadio had 9:16 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 37 4 4 8 -2 8 1 0 0 28 14.29
2018-19 LA 43 6 7 13 -1 6 0 0 0 37 16.22
2019-20 LA 68 6 10 16 -11 10 0 0 0 99 6.06
2020-21 LA 20 0 2 2 -5 2 0 0 0 19 0.00
2020-21 Ott 5 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Tot 25 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 24 0.00
2021-22 Tor 3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 176 16 24 40 -16 28 1 0 0 190 8.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.