Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Juho Lammikko
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 1/29/1996
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Noormarkku, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 9:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 10:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 7:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Juho Lammikko had an assist in 9:07 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lammikko now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 9:54 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 13:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 13:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 9 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 6:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Fla 40 0 6 6 -7 6 0 0 0 39 0.00
2020-21 Fla 44 4 1 5 -8 10 0 1 0 43 9.30
2021-22 Van 20 0 1 1 -5 4 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 104 4 8 12 -20 20 0 1 0 96 4.17


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.