Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Jonas Johansson
W GAA Sv%
3 3.01 0.900
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-5 Born: 9/19/1995
Position: GWeight: 219 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 11 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Jonas Johansson stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 3-5-2 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Jonas Johansson stopped all 28 shots he faced in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Friday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 2-5-2 on the season with a 3.22 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Jonas Johansson stopped 0 of 1 shots in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. Johansson did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-5-2 on the season with a 3.60 GAA and .884 save percentage.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jonas Johansson stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Friday. The victory pushed him to 1-5-2 on the season with a 3.57 GAA and .887 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Buf 6 326 2.94 1 3 1 - 1 0 16 151 0.894
2020-21 Buf 7 379 3.79 0 5 1 - 3 0 24 207 0.884
2020-21 Col 5 257 1.87 3 0 1 - 0 1 8 113 0.929
2020-21 Tot 12 636 3.01 3 5 2 - 3 1 32 320 0.900
Career 18 963 2.99 4 8 3 - 4 1 48 471 0.898


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.