Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Jonas Johansson
W GAA Sv%
3 3.89 0.880
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-5 Born: 9/19/1995
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 8 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jonas Johansson stopped 1 of 1 shots in the Avalanche's 7-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. Johansson did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-2-1 on the season with a 3.89 GAA and .880 save percentage.
Dec. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Jonas Johansson stopped 11 of 15 shots in the Avalanche's 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. Johansson did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-2-1 on the season with a 3.91 GAA and .879 save percentage.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jonas Johansson stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 3.47 GAA and .891 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Buf 6 326 2.94 1 3 1 - 1 0 16 151 0.894
2020-21 Buf 7 379 3.79 0 5 1 - 3 0 24 207 0.884
2020-21 Col 8 436 2.06 5 1 1 - 0 1 15 173 0.913
2020-21 Tot 15 816 2.86 5 6 2 - 3 1 39 380 0.897
2021-22 Col 9 370 3.89 3 2 1 - 1 0 24 200 0.880
Career 30 1513 3.13 9 11 4 - 5 1 79 731 0.892


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.