Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Ryan Donato
G A Pts
6 14 20
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-0 Born: 4/9/1996
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Oct. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ryan Donato had 17:17 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ryan Donato had an assist in 15:08 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Donato now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Ryan Donato had 12:41 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Ryan Donato scored one goal in 13:17 of ice time in the Kraken' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Donato now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 12 5 4 9 2 2 2 0 0 24 20.83
2018-19 Bos 34 6 3 9 -11 2 3 0 0 75 8.00
2018-19 Min 22 4 12 16 -4 4 0 0 1 64 6.25
2018-19 Tot 56 10 15 25 -15 6 3 0 1 139 7.19
2019-20 Min 62 14 9 23 5 12 0 0 1 95 14.74
2020-21 SJ 50 6 14 20 -11 10 2 0 1 104 5.77
2021-22 Sea 4 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 184 36 43 79 -19 30 7 0 3 373 9.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Min 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 8 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.