Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Ryan Donato
G A Pts
6 14 20
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
May 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Ryan Donato had 5:52 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Ryan Donato had 8:31 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ryan Donato had 10:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.