Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Thatcher Demko
W GAA Sv%
8 2.97 0.908
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-4 Born: 12/8/1995
Position: GWeight: 192 Birthplace: San Diego, California

Latest News
Dec. 4 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 40 of 44 shots in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 8-11-1 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Dec. 1 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 8-10-1 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. The victory pushed him to 7-10-1 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Nov. 26 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 17 of 20 shots in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 6-10-1 on the season with a 3.07 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-9-1 on the season with a 3.07 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 6-8-1 on the season with a 3.07 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Jets on Friday. The victory pushed him to 6-7-1 on the season with a 3.22 GAA and .902 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Van 1 61 3.93 1 0 0 - 0 0 4 30 0.867
2018-19 Van 9 534 2.81 4 3 1 - 0 0 25 288 0.913
2019-20 Van 27 1529 3.06 13 10 2 - 5 0 78 822 0.905
2020-21 Van 35 2086 2.85 16 18 1 - 8 1 99 1164 0.915
2021-22 Van 20 1172 2.97 8 11 1 - 4 0 58 629 0.908
Career 92 5384 2.94 42 42 5 - 17 1 264 2933 0.910

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Van 4 186 0.65 2 1 0 - 2 1 2 130 0.985
Career 4 186 0.65 2 1 0 - 2 1 2 130 0.985

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.