Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Robby Fabbri
G A Pts
10 6 16
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 1/22/1996
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Robby Fabbri scored one goal in 16:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fabbri now has 10 goals on the season.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 15:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 19:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 25:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 17:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Robby Fabbri scored one goal in 14:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fabbri now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 2 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 18:33 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 17:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 72 18 19 37 -2 25 2 0 3 114 15.79
2016-17 StL 51 11 18 29 -16 27 4 0 0 91 12.09
2018-19 StL 32 2 4 6 -4 6 0 0 1 43 4.65
2019-20 StL 9 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 Det 52 14 17 31 -29 18 6 0 3 104 13.46
2019-20 Tot 61 15 17 32 -33 20 6 0 3 111 13.51
2020-21 Det 30 10 8 18 3 16 0 0 5 58 17.24
2021-22 Det 37 10 6 16 -15 18 4 0 0 89 11.24
Career 283 66 72 138 -67 112 16 0 12 506 13.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 20 4 11 15 1 6 2 0 0 28 14.29
2018-19 StL 10 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 30 5 11 16 -3 6 2 0 0 39 12.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.