Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#89
Alex Tuch
G A Pts
12 26 38
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-4 Born: 5/10/1996
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Alex Tuch had 21:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Alex Tuch had 16:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Alex Tuch had an assist in 18:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tuch now has 26 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Alex Tuch scored one goal in 13:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tuch now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 17 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)18:41 ET19:41 BRT - Alex Tuch had 16:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Alex Tuch had 14:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Min 6 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 VGK 78 15 22 37 3 27 4 0 4 171 8.77
2018-19 VGK 74 20 32 52 13 8 3 0 6 180 11.11
2019-20 VGK 42 8 9 17 -10 8 3 0 2 98 8.16
2020-21 VGK 55 18 15 33 16 28 2 0 3 142 12.68
2021-22 Buf 50 12 26 38 -3 14 2 1 0 139 8.63
Career 305 73 104 177 16 85 14 1 15 738 9.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 20 6 4 10 0 12 3 0 2 44 13.64
2018-19 VGK 7 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 0 20 5.00
2019-20 VGK 20 8 4 12 5 8 1 0 3 51 15.69
2020-21 VGK 19 4 5 9 6 6 1 0 1 42 9.52
Career 66 19 14 33 11 34 5 0 6 157 12.10

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.