Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Sonny Milano
G A Pts
14 20 34
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 5/12/1996
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Massapequa, New York

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Sonny Milano had 18:39 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Sonny Milano tallied one goal and one assist in 11:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Milano now has 14 goals and 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Sonny Milano had 16:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 24 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Sonny Milano had an assist in 13:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Milano now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 19 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Sonny Milano had 14:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Sonny Milano had 11:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Cls 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Cls 55 14 8 22 -8 10 0 0 3 69 20.29
2018-19 Cls 8 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Cls 46 5 13 18 -5 22 0 0 1 64 7.81
2019-20 Anh 9 2 3 5 -2 4 1 0 1 11 18.18
2019-20 Tot 55 7 16 23 -7 26 1 0 2 75 9.33
2020-21 Anh 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2021-22 Anh 66 14 20 34 -9 10 5 0 3 94 14.89
Career 197 36 45 81 -26 46 6 0 8 255 14.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Cls 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.