Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Dylan Larkin
G A Pts
9 14 23
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 7/30/1996
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Waterford, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 23 11:17 AM PT12:17 PM MT1:17 PM CT2:17 PM ET18:17 GMT2:17 11:17 AM MST12:17 PM CST1:17 PM EST22:17 UAE14:17 ET15:17 BRT - Larkin will be shut down for the remainder of the season due to an undisclosed injury he sustained Tuesday against the Stars.
Analysis: That will end a disappointing campaign for Larkin, who managed just nine goals in 44 games two seasons after netting a career-high 32. The 24-year-old is still considered a big part of Detroit's plans going forward.
Apr. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Dylan Larkin scored one goal in 19:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larkin now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 21:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 20:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 17:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 80 23 22 45 11 34 4 0 5 221 10.41
2016-17 Det 80 17 15 32 -28 37 5 1 1 178 9.55
2017-18 Det 82 16 47 63 -9 61 1 2 4 232 6.90
2018-19 Det 76 32 41 73 -6 75 7 2 4 287 11.15
2019-20 Det 71 19 34 53 -21 39 5 0 0 223 8.52
2020-21 Det 44 9 14 23 -14 34 1 0 0 134 6.72
Career 433 116 173 289 -67 280 23 5 14 1275 9.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 5 1 0 1 -2 18 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 5 1 0 1 -2 18 0 0 0 10 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.