Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Jakub Vrana
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 2/28/1996
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Prague, Czech Republic

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jakub Vrana had an assist in 13:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vrana now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 17 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST1:02 PM CST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET17:02 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 11:51 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jakub Vrana scored one goal in 13:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vrana now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jakub Vrana scored one goal in 14:07 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vrana now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 20 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 15:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 18 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 14:34 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 16 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 15:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 13:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Was 21 3 3 6 2 2 3 0 2 32 9.38
2017-18 Was 73 13 14 27 2 12 1 0 2 133 9.77
2018-19 Was 82 24 23 47 20 27 1 0 4 161 14.91
2019-20 Was 69 25 27 52 3 18 1 0 6 187 13.37
2020-21 Was 4 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 1 9 22.22
Career 249 67 68 135 29 59 6 0 15 522 12.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 23 3 5 8 5 2 1 0 2 39 7.69
2018-19 Was 7 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 0 0 -7 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 38 3 5 8 -3 10 1 0 2 64 4.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.