Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Kevin Fiala
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-10 Born: 7/22/1996
Position: RWWeight: 198 Birthplace: St. Gallen, Switzerland

Latest News
Jan. 26 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 22:03 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Kevin Fiala scored one goal in 19:11 of ice time in the Wild's 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Fiala now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 22 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Kevin Fiala scored one goal in 14:55 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fiala now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 20 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE23:26 ET2:26 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 18:52 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 18:00 of ice time in the Wild's 1-0 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 18:49 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 21:12 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 5 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Nsh 54 11 5 16 1 18 0 0 1 114 9.65
2017-18 Nsh 80 23 25 48 20 26 4 0 4 187 12.30
2018-19 Nsh 64 10 22 32 -11 26 1 0 1 131 7.63
2018-19 Min 19 3 4 7 -12 10 1 0 1 43 6.98
2018-19 Tot 83 13 26 39 -23 36 2 0 2 174 7.47
2019-20 Min 64 23 31 54 -1 42 9 0 4 175 13.14
2020-21 Min 7 2 0 2 -3 8 1 0 0 29 6.90
Career 294 73 87 160 -7 130 16 0 11 693 10.53

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 5 2 0 2 0 0 1 0 1 12 16.67
2017-18 Nsh 12 3 1 4 -3 8 1 0 1 30 10.00
2019-20 Min 4 3 1 4 1 10 1 0 1 19 15.79
Career 22 8 2 10 -3 18 3 0 3 63 12.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.