Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Nikolaj Ehlers
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 2/14/1996
Position: LWWeight: 172 Birthplace: Aalborg, Denmark

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Ehlers (lower body) will remain sidelined for the Jets' three-game road trip that begins Thursday in Los Angeles.
Analysis: Ehlers will be traveling with the team to rehab, so there seems to be a good chance he can be back for the Jets' next home game against Montreal the following Thursday. Cole Perfetti, who's put up five points in six games thus far, should remain in a top-six role during Ehlers' absence.
Oct. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had an assist in 21:47 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ehlers now has three assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.