Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
William Nylander
G A Pts
34 46 80
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/1/1996
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - William Nylander had 21:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - William Nylander had two assists in 21:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nylander now has four assists on the season.
May 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - William Nylander tallied one goal and two assists in 16:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nylander now has three goals and two assists on the season.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - William Nylander scored two goals in 16:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nylander now has two goals on the season.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - William Nylander had 18:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - William Nylander had 17:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - William Nylander had 15:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - William Nylander scored two goals in 19:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nylander now has 34 goals on the season.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - William Nylander had two assists in 16:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has 46 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - William Nylander had 21:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - William Nylander had 21:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 22 6 7 13 1 4 1 0 1 43 13.95
2016-17 Tor 81 22 39 61 -3 32 9 0 2 205 10.73
2017-18 Tor 82 20 41 61 20 10 5 0 8 184 10.87
2018-19 Tor 54 7 20 27 -4 16 1 0 0 130 5.38
2019-20 Tor 68 31 28 59 -2 12 9 0 7 197 15.74
2020-21 Tor 51 17 25 42 10 16 4 0 2 133 12.78
2021-22 Tor 81 34 46 80 -9 16 13 0 7 256 13.28
Career 439 137 206 343 13 106 42 0 27 1148 11.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 3 4 4 2 0 0 0 23 4.35
2017-18 Tor 7 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 Tor 7 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Tor 5 2 2 4 -3 0 1 0 0 10 20.00
2020-21 Tor 7 5 3 8 3 4 1 0 1 21 23.81
2021-22 Tor 7 3 4 7 1 4 1 0 0 23 13.04
Career 39 13 17 30 3 12 3 0 1 102 12.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.