Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Haydn Fleury
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-3 Born: 7/8/1996
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Carlyle, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 14:18 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 16 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 14:53 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.