Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Haydn Fleury
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-3 Born: 7/8/1996
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Carlyle, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 14:18 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 16 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 14:53 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Car 67 0 8 8 -2 14 0 0 0 86 0.00
2018-19 Car 20 0 1 1 4 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Car 45 4 10 14 -2 8 0 0 0 65 6.15
2020-21 Car 35 1 0 1 -6 6 0 0 0 48 2.08
2020-21 Anh 12 2 1 3 -6 2 0 0 0 14 14.29
2020-21 Tot 47 3 1 4 -12 8 0 0 0 62 4.84
2021-22 Sea 36 2 2 4 0 13 0 0 1 52 3.85
Career 215 9 22 31 -12 45 0 0 1 282 3.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 9 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Car 8 2 0 2 4 6 0 0 0 14 14.29
Career 17 2 0 2 5 8 0 0 0 16 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.