Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Haydn Fleury
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-3 Born: 7/8/1996
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Carlyle, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Nov. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 18:00 of ice time in the Kraken's 7-4 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET22:46 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 16:15 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 21:00 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 15:04 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.