Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Haydn Fleury
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-3 Born: 7/8/1996
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Carlyle, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Oct. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 22:49 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 15:13 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 20:00 of ice time in the Kraken' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Car 67 0 8 8 -2 14 0 0 0 86 0.00
2018-19 Car 20 0 1 1 4 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Car 45 4 10 14 -2 8 0 0 0 65 6.15
2020-21 Car 35 1 0 1 -6 6 0 0 0 48 2.08
2020-21 Anh 12 2 1 3 -6 2 0 0 0 14 14.29
2020-21 Tot 47 3 1 4 -12 8 0 0 0 62 4.84
2021-22 Sea 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 182 7 20 27 -13 32 0 0 0 232 3.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 9 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Car 8 2 0 2 4 6 0 0 0 14 14.29
Career 17 2 0 2 5 8 0 0 0 16 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.