Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Sam Bennett
G A Pts
18 8 26
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/20/1996
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Holland Landing, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Sam Bennett scored one goal in 13:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bennett now has 18 goals on the season.
Jan. 23 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Sam Bennett had 14:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 loss to the Kraken on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Sam Bennett scored one goal in 17:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-0 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bennett now has 17 goals on the season.
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Sam Bennett scored one goal in 16:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bennett now has 16 goals on the season.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Sam Bennett tallied one goal and one assist in 14:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bennett now has 15 goals and eight assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Sam Bennett had a hat trick and added an assist in 13:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +5 for the game. Bennett now has 14 goals and seven assists on the season.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Sam Bennett had 14:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.