Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Pierre-Edouard Bellemare
G A Pts
5 7 12
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 3/6/1985
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Le Blanc-Mesnil, France

Latest News
Jan. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 14:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST11:31 PM CST12:31 AM EST9:31 UAE0:31 ET3:31 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare scored one goal in 14:15 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bellemare now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 12:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had an assist in 13:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bellemare now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 12:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 12:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 14:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had an assist in 16:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bellemare now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 4 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare scored one goal in 15:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bellemare now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 2 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST1:18 PM CST2:18 PM EST23:18 UAE14:18 ET17:18 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 13:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 81 6 6 12 -3 18 0 0 1 113 5.31
2015-16 Phi 74 7 7 14 -8 27 0 1 1 102 6.86
2016-17 Phi 82 4 4 8 -1 20 0 0 0 90 4.44
2017-18 VGK 72 6 10 16 5 14 0 0 1 92 6.52
2018-19 VGK 76 6 9 15 2 6 0 2 0 108 5.56
2019-20 Col 69 9 13 22 2 17 0 2 0 85 10.59
2020-21 Col 53 9 2 11 6 21 0 0 0 60 15.00
2021-22 TB 41 5 7 12 12 4 0 1 1 39 12.82
Career 548 52 58 110 15 127 0 6 4 689 7.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 5 0 1 1 -1 15 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 0 3 3 6 14 0 0 0 27 0.00
2018-19 VGK 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Col 15 2 1 3 0 6 0 0 0 21 9.52
2020-21 Col 10 0 3 3 1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 56 2 8 10 6 37 0 0 0 68 2.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.