Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Pierre-Edouard Bellemare
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 3/6/1985
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Le Blanc-Mesnil, France

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had an assist in 11:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bellemare now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had an assist in 11:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bellemare now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 12:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 12:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 81 6 6 12 -3 18 0 0 1 113 5.31
2015-16 Phi 74 7 7 14 -8 27 0 1 1 102 6.86
2016-17 Phi 82 4 4 8 -1 20 0 0 0 90 4.44
2017-18 VGK 72 6 10 16 5 14 0 0 1 92 6.52
2018-19 VGK 76 6 9 15 2 6 0 2 0 108 5.56
2019-20 Col 69 9 13 22 2 17 0 2 0 85 10.59
2020-21 Col 53 9 2 11 6 21 0 0 0 60 15.00
2021-22 TB 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 510 47 52 99 4 123 0 5 3 652 7.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 5 0 1 1 -1 15 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 0 3 3 6 14 0 0 0 27 0.00
2018-19 VGK 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Col 15 2 1 3 0 6 0 0 0 21 9.52
2020-21 Col 10 0 3 3 1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 56 2 8 10 6 37 0 0 0 68 2.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.