Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#82
Jordan Oesterle
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 6/25/1992
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Dearborn Heights, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 18:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 16:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST12:14 PM CST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE14:14 ET15:14 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 18:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Apr. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 8:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 9:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Edm 6 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 Edm 17 0 5 5 1 0 0 0 0 24 0.00
2016-17 Edm 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Chi 55 5 10 15 -11 8 1 0 0 99 5.05
2018-19 Ari 71 6 14 20 -3 12 3 0 0 77 7.79
2019-20 Ari 58 3 10 13 -9 14 0 0 0 69 4.35
2020-21 Ari 43 1 10 11 -10 10 1 0 0 38 2.63
2021-22 Det 45 2 6 8 -7 4 0 0 1 63 3.17
Career 297 17 56 73 -44 48 5 0 1 379 4.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 9 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.