Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Ryan Carpenter
G A Pts
3 9 12
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 1/18/1991
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Oviedo, Florida

Latest News
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 11:37 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 11:05 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.