Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Pheonix Copley
W GAA Sv%
0 3.09 0.878
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-4 Born: 1/18/1992
Position: GWeight: 198 Birthplace: North Pole, Alaska

Latest News
Feb. 8 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 15 of 19 shots in the Capitals' 5-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. Copley did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.11 GAA and .878 save percentage.
Feb. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Capitals' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 1.11 GAA and .955 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 StL 1 24 2.50 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 6 0.833
2016-17 StL 1 58 5.08 0 1 0 - 0 0 5 29 0.828
2018-19 Was 27 1528 2.90 16 7 3 - 4 1 74 776 0.905
2021-22 Was 2 96 3.09 0 1 0 - 1 0 5 41 0.878
Career 31 1708 2.98 16 9 3 - 5 1 85 852 0.900


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.