Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Yanni Gourde
G A Pts
17 19 36
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 5-9 Born: 12/15/1991
Position: CWeight: 173 Birthplace: Saint-Narcisse, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 25 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Yanni Gourde had an assist in 20:12 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gourde now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 23 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Yanni Gourde scored one goal in 18:02 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-3 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gourde now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 21 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 15:44 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-0 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 20:16 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 21:56 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 17:29 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 19:13 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 15:17 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Yanni Gourde had an assist in 18:51 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gourde now has 12 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.