Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Barclay Goodrow
G A Pts
8 10 18
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/26/1993
Position: RWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Barclay Goodrow scored one goal in 20:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Kings on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goodrow now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 20:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 15:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 16:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had an assist in 20:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goodrow now has 10 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.