Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Ross Johnston
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-5 Born: 2/18/1994
Position: RWWeight: 232 Birthplace: Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ross Johnston had 13:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Ross Johnston scored one goal in 13:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnston now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 23 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Ross Johnston had 7:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Ross Johnston had 14:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Ross Johnston had 7:06 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Ross Johnston had 9:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.