Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Jean-Sebastien Dea
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 2/8/1994
Position: CWeight: 175 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jean-Sebastien Dea had 10:07 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT - Jean-Sebastien Dea had 6:54 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jean-Sebastien Dea had 5:53 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Pit 5 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 1 1 100.00
2018-19 Pit 3 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 2 50.00
2018-19 NJ 20 3 2 5 -1 6 0 0 1 27 11.11
2018-19 Tot 23 4 2 6 0 8 0 0 1 29 13.79
2019-20 Buf 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 32 5 2 7 1 12 0 0 2 31 16.13


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.